Calzedonia Summer

14199352_10210378425717890_8619545254095041275_nWhat best than a Calzedonia bikini? I do not think there is a lot. Actually, I think better than this anything! I have always loved Calzedonia as a brand since I was a teenager. I think it’s  bathing suits are sexy and comfortable too.

I bought this bikini last summer but wore it not more than twice. What I like about it is that it has fringes on the top part and the bottom which makes it more savage and seductive.

I took this photo in Rome, Italy in a bright summer afternoon.

Late august was the perfect moment.

Me and my friend decided to go out to the seaside together for a long day only made of us and the sun. We talked about so many things I can not remember of and ate at a fish restaurant nearby. Do you believe me if I tell you that it was one of the most relaxing and pleasant days of my life? Well, it is true. Friendship is what everyone should have!

Beach life.

Leave a comment