Outfit Style !

Going out with best friends is always something magical.

In these pictures I am wearing an H&M black skirt, black tights, an Initimissimi red shirt and a Melville black jacket.

We went out to have dinner in a very nice place. It is where you can eat maxi burgers with chips. We had fun.

We went there a few days ago.

Initially, we were in the situation of not knowing where to go and eat. Neither of us were convinced of the place. We did not know whether we preferred sushi or something else. However, since the place was quite near we opted for the burger.

We got there walking. I was not sure I wanted to wear that black jacket. However, I wanted to put on something nice over the red shirt. I think it worked. What would you have worn instead? Curious of your ideas!

3 thoughts on “Outfit Style !

  1. I think your black jacket is cute! It looks like a blazer so it makes you look major classy! If it were me, I would’ve chosen a black leather jacket though cus it compliments my style more. But you look beautiful nonetheless!

    micromacromag.com

    • Thank you for the compliments. Great idea about the leather jacket! I am thinking about buying a new one these days, I will later post it in my blog!

Leave a comment