New Sandals

New Sandals

Me and my mom bought these new shoes for me.

We went at the centre of Rome where all the best shops are this Saturday.

As soon as we closed my family’s shop on Saturday we had lunch together and my brother and father went together at the harbor to work on some boat furniture. Me and my mom decided to go shopping at the centre and then to have dinner together in a nice place around there.

We got the bus and the tube and arrived at the centre in 30 minutes. It is not difficult to get there.

I am very happy to have my new shoes which will make my summer days more chic.

Leave a Reply

